Class of 2021 Headed to 41 Different Colleges and Universities; 88% Receive Merit Scholarships Totaling More than $12 Million.

The Class of 2021 was accepted to 133 different colleges and universities and will be attending 41 of them in 20 different states, the District of Columbia, Canada, and Australia. In addition, 88% of the members of the class received at least one merit scholarship offer, with total awards of $12,111,000.

The 64 graduates will be matriculating at the following colleges and universities:

American University, Baylor University, California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo, Chapman University, Colorado College, Colorado School of Mines, Colorado State University, Creighton University, DePauw University, Emory University, Gonzaga University, Hawaii Pacific University, Hofstra University, Lewis & Clark College, Loyola University Chicago, Metropolitan State University of Denver, Miami University-Oxford, Mount Holyoke College, New York University, The Ohio State University, Queen's University (Canada), Reed College, Rochester Institute of Technology, Saint Louis University, Santa Clara University, Southern Methodist University, Sydney Design School, Syracuse University, The University of Arizona, Tulane University, University of Colorado Boulder, University of Colorado Denver, University of Denver, University of Michigan, University of Notre Dame, University of Oregon, University of Portland, University of San Francisco, University of Waterloo, Vanderbilt University, and Villanova University.

We are certain that they will aim for positive change across the country and the world.