SMA Alumnae Board


Our board is a group of dedicated alumnae who meet throughout the year to discuss what's happening within the SMA Alumnae Community, to plan alumnae events, and to assist in fundraising efforts targeting alumnae. For more information on the Alumnae Board, contact Katie Wheeler at


2020 - 2021 Alumnae Board Members

Itsy Jones VanCamp '06 - Alumnae Board Chair

LaDan Assayesh ‘07

Megan Cronin '11

Cathy Bell Darnell '67

Meg Hencmann Deline '79

Liz Deline '09

Ashleigh Freudenstein '13

Laura Grisenti de Luna '89

Abby Marie Rohr Harris '00

Stephanie Landin '81

Cecilia Lorenz '10

Nina Ehrlich McCaskill '02

Julie Cella McKenna ‘82

Raegan Rychecky ‘18

Annie Scott '09

Kelsey Traynor '07


Emeritus Board Members

Sara Donahue Adair '03

Briana Wallace Keyes '07