High School Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
5:45pm JV Littleton Invite @ Littleton HS
Littleton High School, 199 E Littleton Blvd, Littleton, CO 80121, USA
Thu, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
6pm Adams City Invite @ Adams City High School
Adams City High School, 7200 Quebec Pkwy, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
TBD Metro League Meet @ Anthem Park
Anthem Community Park, 15663 Sheridan Pkwy, Broomfield, CO 80020, USA
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
TBD JV Kent Denver Invite @ Kent Denver
Kent Denver School, 4000 E Quincy Ave, Cherry Hills Village, CO 80113, USA
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3