Middle School Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
3:30pm 7 Navy Volleyball v. St. Anne's @ SMA
St. Mary's Academy, 4545 S University Blvd, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
3:30pm 8 Silver Volleyball v. St. Anne's @ St. Anne's
St. Anne's Episcopal School, 2701 S York St, Denver, CO 80210, USA
3:45pm 7/8 Soccer v. SAE @ SMA
St. Mary's Academy, 4545 S University Blvd, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
4:30pm Navy & White 6 Volleyball v. St. Anne's @ St. Anne's
St. Anne's Episcopal School, 2701 S York St, Denver, CO 80210, USA
4:45pm 6/7 Soccer v. SAE @ SMA
St. Mary's Academy, 4545 S University Blvd, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
Wed, Oct 2
3:00pm MS Golf @ South Suburban Golf Course
South Suburban Golf Course, 7900 S Colorado Blvd, Centennial, CO 80122, USA
4:30pm MS FH v. CA @ CA
Colorado Academy, 3800 S Pierce St, Denver, CO 80235, USA
5:30pm MS FH v. CA @ CA
Colorado Academy, 3800 S Pierce St, Denver, CO 80235, USA
Thu, Oct 3
4:00pm 7 Navy Volleyball v. CHC @ SMA
St. Mary's Academy, 4545 S University Blvd, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
4:00pm 7 Silver Volleyball v. CA @ CA
Colorado Academy, 3800 S Pierce St, Denver, CO 80235, USA
4:00pm White & Silver 6 Volleyball v. CA @ CA
Colorado Academy, 3800 S Pierce St, Denver, CO 80235, USA
4pm 6 Soccer v. CA @ Colorado Academy
Colorado Academy, 3800 S Pierce St, Denver, CO 80235, USA
5:00pm 8 Navy Volleyball v. CHC @ SMA
St. Mary's Academy, 4545 S University Blvd, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
5:00pm 8 Silver Volleyball v. CA @ CA
Colorado Academy, 3800 S Pierce St, Denver, CO 80235, USA
Fri, Oct 4
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
3:00pm MS Golf @ Foothills Golf Course
Foothills Golf Course, 3901 S Carr St, Denver, CO 80235, USA
3:30pm MS FH v. Kent Denver @ SMA
St. Mary's Academy, 4545 S University Blvd, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
4:30pm MS FH v. Kent Denver @ SMA
St. Mary's Academy, 4545 S University Blvd, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
Tue, Oct 8
3:45pm 6 Soccer v. DC @ SMA
St. Mary's Academy, 4545 S University Blvd, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
3:45pm 8 Silver Volleyball v. DC @ DC
Denver Christian School | Preschool - High School, 3898 S Teller St, Lakewood, CO 80235, USA
3:45pm Navy & Silver 6 Volleyball v. DC @ SMA- LS Gym
St. Mary's Academy, 4545 S University Blvd, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
4:45pm 7 Navy Volleyball v. DC @ DC
Denver Christian School | Preschool - High School, 3898 S Teller St, Lakewood, CO 80235, USA
4:45pm 7/8 Soccer v. DC @ SMA
St. Mary's Academy, 4545 S University Blvd, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
4:45pm Navy & Silver 6 Volleyball v. DC @ SMA- LS Gym
St. Mary's Academy, 4545 S University Blvd, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 25
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts 3:30pm MS FH v. Kent Denver @ Kent Denver
Kent Denver School, 4000 E Quincy Ave, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 4:30pm MS FH v. Kent Denver @ Kent Denver
Kent Denver School, 4000 E Quincy Ave, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
Sat, Nov 2