Calendar

For division-specific calendars, please visit the Parent Portal page.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
SMA History Talk
-
Community Center
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Academy Parents Meeting
-
Sanders House Boardroom
Grades 1-5 Info Session (Virtual)
-
Zoom
Fri, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Advancement Committee Meeting
-
Sanders House Boardroom
MS Information Night
-
Wed, Nov 10
Prayer and Conversation for Parents
-
Zoom
Pre-K Information Chat
-
Thu, Nov 11
Gala Committee Kick Off Meeting
-
Sanders board room
HS Information Night
-
Zoom
Fri, Nov 12
CLUE Play
-
HS Forum
Sat, Nov 13
CLUE Play
-
HS Forum
CLUE Play
-
HS Forum
Sun, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 16
Trustees Committee Meeting
-
Sanders House Boardroom
Alumnae Board Meeting
-
Virtual
SMA HS Athletics Information Night
-
Virtual
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 19
Academy Half Day
Noon Dismissal
Sat, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4