Calendar

For division-specific calendars, please visit the Parent Portal page.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Bingo Night
-
CC Duncan Commons
Thu, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Prayers to End Gun Violence
-
MS Monster Dash (Rescheduled)
-
Campus and Playing Fields
Bingo Night Snow Date (If needed)
-
CC Duncan Commons
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Prayer Group
-
SMA Oratory
Thu, Nov 7
Academy Parents Meeting
-
Sanders Board Room
HS Fall Play Performance
-
HS Forum
Fri, Nov 8
HS Fall Play Performance
-
HS Forum
Sat, Nov 9
ISEE Testing
-
Middle School Building
HS Fall Play Performance
-
HS Forum
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16