Calendar

For division-specific calendars, please visit the Parent Portal page.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Family Tile Night
-
MS Art Room
Wed, May 1
SMA Prayer Group
-
HS Chapel
HS Information Night
-
Forum
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Prayers to End Gun Violence
-
SMA Oratory
Tue, May 7
Challenge New Student Celebration
-
HS Forum
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Academy Parents Meeting
-
Sanders House Board Room
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Sanders Board Room
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
HS Graduation Ceremony
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25