!DOCTYPE html>

Calendar

For division-specific calendars, please visit the Parent Portal page.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
SMA Bingo Night
-
CC Duncan Commons
Wed, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
Campus
Fri, Nov 2
HS Fall Play Performance
-
Forum
Sat, Nov 3
HS Fall Play Matinee
-
HS Forum
HS Fall Play Performance
-
Forum
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Prayers to End Gun Violence
-
SMA Oratory
MS Drama Performance
-
MS Concert
-
Forum
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
SMA Prayer Group
-
HS Chapel
Thu, Nov 8
Academy Parents Meeting
-
Sanders House Board Room
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
HSPT PRACTICE Test
-
HS Forum
ISEE Admissions Testing
-
MS Building
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
HS Information Night
-
HS Forum
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Gala Kickoff Meeting
-
Sanders Board Room
5th to 6th for MS Panel
-
MS Classroom
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Sanders Board Room