Calendar

For division-specific calendars, please visit the Parent Portal page.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Academy Parents Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 8
Kindergarten Virtual Information Session
-
Virtual
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 12
Pre-K Virtual Group Visit
-
Virtual
Wed, Jan 13
Prayer and Conversation for Parents
-
Zoom
Thu, Jan 14
Kindergarten Virtual Group Visit
-
Virtual
Grades 1-5 Virtual Information Session
-
Virtual
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
LS Rise-Up Night for Parents (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Thu, Jan 21
Pre-K Virtual Group Visit
-
Virtual
MS Rise-Up Night for Parents (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
BOT / Admin Retreat
-
Zoom
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Kindergarten Virtual Group Visit
-
Virtual
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Academy Parents Meeting
-
Sanders Board Room
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6