Calendar


For division-specific calendars, please visit the Parent Portal page.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Parent Presentation: New SMA Video
-
Sanders House Boardroom
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Golden Grad Luncheon
-
Columbine Country Club, 17 Fairway Ln, Littleton, CO 80123, USA
Sun, Oct 2
Reunion Mass
-
Community Center/Duncan Commons
Alumnae Reunion Reception
-
HS Forum
Fall Festival
-
Quad, Front Lawn
SMA Virtual Star Party
-
Zoom
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts All New Parent Breakfast
-
Community Center/Duncan Commons
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Preview
-
Community Center & Middle School
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Subscribe to Alerts Academy Parents Meeting
-
Sanders House Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts Latino Heritage Night
-
Community Center / Duncan Commons
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Preview
-
Community Center & Lower School
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Parent SMA Campus Tour
-
Meet in Sanders House for tour
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Trustee Meeting
-
Community Center
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Bingo Night
-
CC Duncan Commons