Calendar


For division-specific calendars, please visit the Parent Portal page.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Loretto on Campus Tour for Parents
-
Tour begins in the Circle Drive
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Employee Appreciation Lunch
-
SMA Community Center
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Advancement Committee Meeting
-
Sanders House BoardRoom
Wed, May 11
Prayer and Conversation for Parents
-
Zoom
Thu, May 12
Academy Parents Meeting
-
Sanders board room
MS Instrumental Concert
-
HS Forum
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Alumnae Seniors Luncheon
-
HS Forum
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
HS Graduation
-
Bishop Evans
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
HS Instrumental Concert
-
HS Forum
Tue, May 24
Alumnae Board Meeting
-
Sanders House Boardroom
All Academy Choral Concert
-
HS Forum
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28