Contact Us

Interested in scheduling a tour?

CONTACT ADMISSIONS

The office hours of St. Mary’s Academy are 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. during the academic year.

The school hours are as follows:

Lower School: 8:05 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Middle School: 7:55 a.m. to 3:15 p.m.
High School: 8:30 a.m. to 3:45 p.m.

Extended Day Center (EDC), Direct Line: 303.783.6203
After-School Adolescents (ASA), Direct Line: 303.783.6253

St. Mary’s Academy
4545 S. University Boulevard
Englewood, CO 80113
Tel: 303.762.8300
Fax: 303.783.6201
info@stmarys.academy

Reception Hours
7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

 

School Divisions

Lower School
Principal, Karen Smith, ext. 210
ksmith@smanet.org

Middle School
Principal, Martha Ashley, ext. 213
mashley@smanet.org

High School
Principal, Iswari Natarajan, ext. 348
inatarajan@smanet.org

OFFICES

Head of School
Academy President, Bill Barrett, ext. 222
bbarrett@smanet.org

Assistant to the President, JJ Cleaver, ext. 223
jcleaver@smanet.org

Admissions
Director/High School, Seely Greenberg, ext. 255
sgreenberg@smanet.org

Lower & Middle School, Kristen Dieterich, ext. 205
kdieterich@smanet.org

Pre-Kindergarten & Kindergarten, Lindsey Lopez, ext. 241
llopez@smanet.org

Advancement
Director, Charlie Arbogast, ext. 227
carbogast@smanet.org

Athletics
Director, Kelli Logan, ext. 310
klogan@smanet.org

Business
CFO, Art Keown, ext. 242
akeown@smanet.org

Tuition Manager, Debbie Miller, ext. 243
dmiller@smanet.org

Communications and Marketing
Kathleen Hogan, ext. 284
khogan@smanet.org