Advancement Office

The Advancement Staff

Should you have any questions about fundraising or giving activities, please call or email our Advancement Staff.

Charlie Arbogast, Director of Advancement
carbogast@stmarys.academy
303-783-6227

Kat Challis Advancement Associate
kchallis@stmarys.academy
303-762-8300, ext. 283

Lea Frank, Advancement Events Coordinator
lfrank@stmarys.academy
303-762-8300, ext. 287

Kathleen Hogan, Director of Marketing & Communications
khogan@stmarys.academy
303-762-8300, ext. 284

Kelly Pearson, Advancement and Admissions Database Manager
kpearson@stmarys.academy
303-762-8300, ext. 285

Katie Wheeler, Annual Fund/Alumnae Giving Coordinator
kwheeler@stmarys.academy
303-762-8300, ext. 286