Giving Recognition

President’s Partnership

St. Mary’s Academy President’s Partnership was established for Friends of SMA who make a charitable contribution of $1,200 or more. Benefits include invitation to the special events, complimentary tickets to selected student performances, and tax deductions. Giving levels are:

  • $10,000 + Pioneer
  • $5,000 – $9,999 Achiever
  • $2,500 – $4,999 Founder
  • $1,200 – $2,499 Partner

President’s Partnership membership is achieved by any one of the following:

  • Contributing $1,200 or more to the Annual Fund
  • Being a Gala Sponsor (sponsorships range from $1,500 – $15,000)
  • Being a Golf Tournament Sponsor (sponsorships range from $2,500 – $20,000)

THANK YOU to the following Alumnae at these various President’s Partnership levels:

Stephanie Goodrich '87
Carol Mansfield Schlessman ’76
Anne Bernau Osborn ’92
Susan Odland Lintonsmith '83
Barbara Biddle Galoob '78
Mary Carolyn Gamache ’76
Dr. Condoleezza Rice '71
Cristi Lippert Lundquist '77
Mandi Benavidez Buche '92
Judith Carlson '62
Laura Grisenti de Luna ’89
Margaret Schlessman Emmerich '03
Katy Balazy Jaffe '03
Nina Ehrlich McCaskill '02
Mary  Ann McGovern '71
Claire Curlander O'Neal '75
Kelly Michalek Osborn '89
Dena Johnson Pinsker '79
Peggy Coughlin Walling '90

Loretto Legacy Society

Founded to honor the 140th anniversary of Loretto education and values at St. Mary’s Academy, the Loretto Legacy Society recognizes the generosity of alumnae, parents, grandparents and friends who make provisions for St. Mary’s Academy in their estate plans.

Learn more about the Loretto Legacy Society by contacting Charlie Arbogast, Director of Advancement, at 303-783-6227 or

Thank You to Our Current Members

Charlie and Theresa Arbogast
Judith Dillon Baenen ‘57
Pam Bent
Dusty & LaFawn Biddle
Deirdre Cryor
Timothy & Katherine Farrell
Lauren Fisher
Stephanie Goodrich ‘87
Jim & Darlene Graham
Carol Haller
Robert and Brenda Harrison
Barbara Hennigar
Norma Phillips Lammers ’61
Mary Ann Brannan Lipton ’46
Cristi Lippert Lundquist ‘77
Kathryn McNamee
Jay & Liz Mellick
Alney Allbritten Norell ‘23
Claire O’Neal ’75
Mary Sweeney Parlin ‘65
Dena Johnson Pinsker ’79
Carol Mansfield Schlessman ’76

Anita Figueras Stricoff '64
Mary Martha Diss Sundby ‘72
Mike and Meg Tobler